Wednesday, January 4, 2012

A bit of a ride!

January 4, 2012. Holy Shit. Where in the fuck face did 2011 go? It seemed like it was a 6 month year! Its just flew man. I think 2011 was one of the craziest, dramatic, saddest, angriest years of my life! I mean I can probably write a damn book about everything that happened in 2011! I lost family members, I lost friends, jobs, money, a relationship, my sanity, SAS! Todo! I regret some things I did even though I try to not live with having any regrets. I wish I could have stuck to many things I wanted to. I wish I can take a lot of things back, especially words. But I can't. I can't do any of those things. It's done. It's over with. Time to just move on with my big girl panties! Although the first 2 days of 2012 were a complete fucking failure, I do see only good things happening from this day forward. Many don't agree with certain decisions I have made recently and some actually understand. But I can't sit here and be freaking out about what people are going to say or think of me. They don't pay my bills or support my son. Which are pretty much the 2 things I work for haha! I don't know. I just  have to be positive. I have to just have this vision in my head that pure awesomeness awaits me. I don't really have a choice! Especially with my new job! I don't see myself in the position I am in for the long run. Not at all. There is only one more way for me to go and that's UP! I see it. Like, I can literally fucken see that shit dude! UP! Just moving my ass on UP! I know I won't have much of a social life for about 6 months but that's ok! Cause I know that it's all going to be worth it! I plan to really get out of debt this year. At least 2-3 bills. That will be a big help. I need to own a house one day! Under my name, my credit! I can already picture my kitchen! I wish the same for all you peeps too. I know 2011 was crazy for a lot of people. We just gotta move on and try to not dwell on it. Try to do what makes you happy. Even if it means hurting someones feelings or pissing someone off cause you don't take their advice. You gotta do you! Good luck to us all. And no the world ain't gonna end in December. But do live it up a bit more. Have a bit more fun, and more dates, and more kisses and sex! Just do it!

No comments:

Post a Comment