Wednesday, February 8, 2012

What a good kinda' change!

So, if you know me, like actually truly KNOW ME, you know I've struggled a bit with being feminine. I've always been a tomboy and still consider myself one. But now things have shifted a bit. I'm at a good weight. I feel good about myself. I seriously can't leave the house anymore without make-up. It has to be compact or mascara, something! It just makes me feel better. I feel more attractive and confident. So I am enjoying this little change of mine! You know what I can't change? My hair! I seriously can't comb my hair for shit!!! I just don't know how! I can flat iron it and give it a little curl and that's it! On my lazy days, which is like 5 days out of the week, I usually just throw my hair in a pony tail. If I want to feel different, I'll braid it. But that's as far as I go. I see all these heinas with cute ass hair styles and I just want to yank their hair off out of pure jealousy ;-) just kidding! haha! But seriously! I need to figure this shit out! I want to YouTube videos that help put on make-up and give you hair tips but I don't even know where to start!! I'll get there though! I already feel sexier so watcha' when I figure it all out for good! SAS!

No comments:

Post a Comment