Wednesday, May 16, 2012
One gets braver with booze
It's no secret that I tend to post lots of drunk Facebook statuses, Tweets, blogs and texts when I'm buzzed/drunk. But why? I know I'm not the only one. What causes us to think we are sexier and more chingones when we drink? I am already blunt. Super blunt. I don't hold back too often, like ever. But for some reason when I add booze to the mix, I escalate my bluntness to the max. I know I offend some or irritate some but then my "I don't give a shit attitude" kicks in and well frankly, I don't give a shit! I tell people all the time: "You don't like what I have to say, unfollow". Simple as that. You think I'm gonna get hurt cause someone deletes me off twitter or facebook? I mean really, when's the last time I saw your ass anyway! How is you being my friend affecting my everyday life? Cause it's not, like at all! Fuck I'm buzzed. Anyway, I think there is a fun brave with booze and just a plain piece of shit brave with booze. I like the fun brave with booze kinda people better. I hate drama drunk people. Such buzz kills right? If you are over the age of 25 and still feel the need to "tell a bitch off cause she was looking at my man" kinda drunk, chances are, I would never wanna drink with you. Especially dude's. No wait, bitches are crazier. Dude's get all chingones too and they just look sad. Such a turn off. Anyway, now that I am single, I can't wait to meet more fun brave with booze kinda peeps!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment