~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Seriously, MEN, get the fuck off this page quick~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Can I just say FUCK YOU IUD!!! You have seriously ruined my uterus, vagina, sex life, social life. You SUCK! Who invented you? Why must you live in my uterus! Why don't you just fall off please!! I know what you're thinking, "pay for that shit to come out if you hate it so much". To that I say, suck my nuts! I don't have insurance or "a savings" lying around. I haven't qualified for insurance yet. It's not that easy. Anyway! This shit has made my periods so disgusting. I bleed like a mother fucker! It's just so heavy. I ruin so many cute pairs of underwear. The cramps are unbearable sometimes. I get light headed and nauseous. I almost miss taking a daily pill. I used to bitch about it. Now how I wish I can turn back time. I hate this thing. Not only does it just suck in general, I now know 2 girls that got preggo while having an IUD. No manches! That's crazy! I just want you to know that if you are having these fucked up vagina problem's, you are not alone.
No comments:
Post a Comment