~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Seriously, MEN, get the fuck off this page quick~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Can I just say FUCK YOU IUD!!! You have seriously ruined my uterus, vagina, sex life, social life. You SUCK! Who invented you? Why must you live in my uterus! Why don't you just fall off please!! I know what you're thinking, "pay for that shit to come out if you hate it so much". To that I say, suck my nuts! I don't have insurance or "a savings" lying around. I haven't qualified for insurance yet. It's not that easy. Anyway! This shit has made my periods so disgusting. I bleed like a mother fucker! It's just so heavy. I ruin so many cute pairs of underwear. The cramps are unbearable sometimes. I get light headed and nauseous. I almost miss taking a daily pill. I used to bitch about it. Now how I wish I can turn back time. I hate this thing. Not only does it just suck in general, I now know 2 girls that got preggo while having an IUD. No manches! That's crazy! I just want you to know that if you are having these fucked up vagina problem's, you are not alone.
Monday, April 30, 2012
A Good Day!
You know how when you wake up you instantly tell yourself, "I'm gonna have a good day!" but it doesn't turn out like that cause some asshole probably ruined it for you right?! Well, for the first time in a REALLY long time, I had a good fucken day! It started off Friday night really. I did nothing! I stayed home, my son was with his dad. I literally ate apple pie for dinner that night with 3 beers. I was so excited to sleep in on Saturday. My first Saturday off since January! I still woke up kinda early but just laid in bed for like 2 hours. It was great! I showered in peace, I got ready with calmness, and then I picked up my son when I was all ready! I haven't been able to do that in so long. I wasn't rushed or stressed about ANYTHING! Maybe just about running out of gas on the freeway, but ehh. Anyway, so then I went to my good gf's house and we talked with our other hootchie and just had a great afternoon. My friend's husband watched my son so I can get ready. Again, with calmness! I did my makeup, switched up the outfit a bit, I semi combed my hair! It was, again, great! Then drinks with a buddy and drinks with more friends and backstage passes to a bad ass concert! I was never in a bad mood. I was always with a smile on my face and a glass of wine in my hand! And great, great friends that I was surrounded with. I had a good fucken day! I hope I can get more of these days, and soon! I know having a good day isn't very easy but now I'm going to try extra hard to have more of them. I need to be a bit more patient. Seriously! All it takes is for one person or one situation to fuck it all up. But I will definitely try to be a bit more patient with all situations!
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Almost a month
Hola! Buenos dias mi gente! I hope you are all having an awesome day! Mine is going ok so far! I can say I actually woke up feeling good. Now, I haven't really spoken of what's been going on in my life. Well, I am recently single. Almost a month now. It was a very long term relationship. 7 years! We shared 2 kids, 2 dogs, 9 fish, a home and each other. We had some AMAZING moments! We traveled a bit, met new people together. Made lots of mutual friends. We enjoyed watching football together, shows and movies. We shared almost nightly homemade meals. Lots of hugs, kisses, and tears. Sometimes things just don't work out and can't move forward. I don't regret the past 7 years. I got a handsome little boy from this and a life long step son who I love as my own. At times I do get angry, cry and say I hate my life. That I failed at giving my son a good steady life. That I should have tried harder. That I should have just shut my fucken mouth when we fought. But you know, I can say I tried. I honestly deep down inside am very satisfied that I tried. I still love him. How can you not after 7 years. But it's not the love we had in the beginning. I am sure he can agree as well. The decision was mutual. I couldn't stand his certain habits and he couldn't stand mine. I don't hate him. I am trying to keep it civil with him. We didn't split up because of a 3rd party, or physical abuse or anything like that. It just ran it's course. Will we be best friends down the road? I don't know. I've never kept in touch with anyone I've dated. But with him, obviously we kinda have too! We have a kid! But he's been one of my best friends for 7 years! I still talk to him or text him. And we are cordial. It's funny cause when I'm sad about him and I, all I wanna do is call HIM! But i refrain from it. I don't think it would make the process better! But I just hope we can be peaceful. He is a good man and a good dad. I think the hardest part of all this is hearing my son ask questions. Even at 4 years old it's crazy how much he knows or feels. I hate when I discipline him and he cries for his dad. But I know he isn't the first kid or the last kid that will go through this. I just hope I don't screw up. I want him to grow up and love his life. And to know that his mom and dad tried to make it work. I think in order for him to be ok, I have to be ok. I'm not quiet there yet. I cry often. You just get used to a person and a certain life style. I don't have the same privacy I had when I lived him him. It's different. But I like it. I always say "Change is good!" I'm still slimming down. Not sure on the weight but down to a 3/4 in shorts/jeans. It's not all sexy though! I need to tone the fuck up! My aunt takes care of me. She asks me daily if I've ate and she encourages me to work out to release endorphin's and stress. I can't thank her enough. I owe her soooo much. She and her kids also help a lot with my son. They keep him entertained and help when he's acting a fool. He'll be ok! and I'll be ok! And I am looking forward to go apartment hunting within a few months. Still need to save up more money! It's what I'm looking forward too. A fresh start! If Heidi Klum can do it with 4 kids and properties, then I can do it. :-)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)