Dude! What's up?!! I hope you are all having an awesome New Year!! I can say that mine has been a bit crazy!! I don't even know where to start! I guess things changed very late December. I was trying desperately to leave something behind! I vowed to let it go and never look back! That was my NY resolution. I was telling myself that I was gonna be ME in 2013 and that I was gonna get a good life going for Nick and I. Things got crazy for a second there. So much gnarly energy from like everywhere. I can't even explain it. Signs. Instincts. Manifestation. It was something. Whatever it was it helped me stay positive that 2013 is gonna be good.
I'm in a good place right now. I have a good job where I meet different people everyday. My work buddies are awesome. I cherish every second with my kid. We had a set back with his health. He was diagnosed with Benign Rolandic Epilepsy. He experienced a shitty seizure. It was the scariest shit that I have EVER seen. I felt helpless. It sucks. I'm reading a lot about it. He'll be ok and grow out of it. I have AMAZING family and friends. I saw how so many people cares for us and I am very grateful for that! Oh and my rosacea is better! I'm still Rosie in the cheeks but I'm not swollen. And I'm more confident with makeup and accessories. Even with clothes! I'm trying to get more colors but I'm such a black/grey girl!! I'm just all in all happy right now. I really am!
I hope you're happy too!
Good night!
No comments:
Post a Comment