"Sour Grape". That's was my nickname for the past few years. One sour ass grape. Always so negative about EVERYTHING! My weight, face, job. Everything. I was so angry and bitched about it all. I thought the world was out to get me. Like I deserved all the bad shit happening in my life. And then I realized that it wasn't me. It was who I was around that was making me feel this way.i don't mean to talk shit...but I kinda do. For years I blamed myself for everything and I sat there trying to figure out how I can make my family work. I cooked, cleaned, washed. Catered to everyone in the house. And still, no matter what I did it wasn't enough. I was "too young" to understand it all. I was "inexperienced". Just a kid you know. It was like a learning process.......so I thought.
I'm so fucken happy bro! Happiest I have been in a long time. My mind is full of POSITIVE thoughts! I manifest good things and good things happen! It works! I promise! I don't say "I want to get out of debt". I say "I'm going to get out of debt"! I know that even more amazing things are ahead for me. I can see it, feel it, smell it!! I make plans ahead of time and stick to them! No more excuses! I won't ever let another man have as much control of me anymore. Ever. I am still on protest mode when it comes to cooking too. Fuck that shit! One day!
So I'm not a sour grape. Never really was. It wasn't me. It was you. I'm thankful for the learning process. I'm much more of a women then I ever was.
No comments:
Post a Comment