Fat. That's all it was. Fat. And now that I've become super health conscience, the fat is gone, there went my boobs. My boobs that I used to love to flaunt. Especially when I was pregnant and was engorged to a size F! I was THAT mom that was super proud of the big knockers! I used to always wear low cut shirts just to show them off! Then I had my kid and they became a saggy size DD, then a saggier D, then an even saggier C. Now my poor boobs are a size B. A nasty ass size B. They are so sad :-( I literally have to scoop them up and adjust what was left of my boobs into my bra. And I have to use the last clasp just to get some tightness to the boobage area. I bend down and my boobs, if I should even call them that, just hang. It's just skin that just hangs with a little extra fat and what used to be a nicely shaped nipple! And don't get me started on the stretch marks on my boobs. Because I was so big before and then shrunk down, the stretch marks came with a vengeance. It's like a Lioness came and she was a raging bitch and scratched me up! Damn whore!
I'll get a boob job one day. I'm going to eventually start a "Boob Fund"! And they will be a size D again and I will flaunt them how I used too. For now, I'll be sad and depressed that my boobs are non-existent. But I'm happy with my health right now. I'm happy that I've gotten rid of tons of fat. Inculding my belly. I won't even talk about my flat ass. I'll squat for that one! I have 2 people to thank for my healthy habits. My long time friend Jess and Monster. If it wasn't for them, I wouldn't know how horrible our food is now and day's. I love to hear the backlash on my healthy eating habits. It's entertaining now. But I just sit back, smile, and enjoy my healthy poops!
No comments:
Post a Comment