Monday, April 4, 2016

Skinny is not the business.

I've talked about my weight loss, my change of eating habits, my weekly workouts, and all that other healthy shit. I try to not preach or give too much input. What works for me works for me. The weight I've lost has been a tough task. When someone asks me "what do you do? How did you lose all that weight?" I tell them the truth. I stopped eating like shit. I stopped cooking with tons of fat and yes, I spend a stupid amount of money on food that is labeled "organic, gluten free, non gmo, dairy free, etc". And it's totally sad that we have to spend more money eating "healthier". I have my cheat day's for sure!!! It has been a huge challenge to stop the tortillas. Oh my gaaaa! Tortillas smothered in mantequilla! Dude bomb! We just grew up and got accustomed to so many bad habits. Yes they are delicious but not the greatest. And the hormones and all the other shit they add to the food now as opposed to what I grew up with has changed drastically.
I'm "petite" for the most part. Always have been. Some of my nieces are taller then me. But it took me a long time to develop. For all of us. Everyone I grew up with. But these girls now and days look so grown! They are more developed then my generation. They look older. They have bigger boobs and are just thicker, taller. It's because of all the shit that's in the food. Look at the big ass pieces of chicken breast you find at the grocery store. Compare that to an organic chicken that hasn't had any added shit to them. They pump up the food so much, you really have to stop and think what the hell you are putting in your body. Yes I know we are all gonna die. No shit! But I have a kid. I want to live longer, disease free. I want my kid to live a long healthy life. I want his bones to be strong and natural. I want us both to be active and not sick all the time. I honestly cannot even remember the last time my child was sick *knocks on wood*. He has taken antibiotics once in his life. One time! And that's when we found out he was allergic to penicillin.
That being said, with the shit I no longer put in me, I've lost some unwanted and unnecessary fat. Yes even my boobs, cause that's all fat too. I'm still not used to being a saggy "A cup" but there they are. Gorilla tits and all. I lost my poor excuse of an ass that I used to have. Yes I squat in class and at home but I'm still more bones then anything. I'm officially annoyed at being 'skinny'. I was texting my 2 primas about this today. They are skinny little heinas too. I texted them a pic of me with my new shorts. Super cute. Size 0. They don't fit me. They are too big at the waist. I tried on a size 00. Those made my little lonja stick out and I looked like a ghetto ass Mexican shopping at Walmart trying to look all firme. So I opted for the 0. Arlae and I were both bitching on how we hate being so skinny. Then Dayis says, 'sorry to be the positive one in a depressing text....I FINALLY FIT INTO A 1'. Little bitch! LOL! I never thought I would complain about my skinny ass. Especially because I worked so hard to get to where I am. But I miss the meat man. I miss having an ass full of fat. I miss having to struggle to put on jeans. It's nice to hear the compliments for sure. Cause I know I look better then I did a year ago. I get that. But what you don't get is, shopping even in the petite section can get tough. It's hard to find extra smalls or jeans and shorts that fit right. And I can't even tell you how much I weigh right now. All I know is it fluctuates between 115-120. I just know I need a whole new fucking wardrobe. I did tell my primas that I want to have 3 cheat meals a week now haha! By that I mean maybe more tortillas and an occasional pan dulce. I want meat back on me. Guy's don't like skinny ass chicks. They should have something to hold on too. I'm really tempted to eat these chicharones my cousin left at my place. But I think I'll get heartburn. I really see myself gaining back 5-10 more pounds in the next month or so. I have my fingers crossed that all the pan will go straight to my chichis and nalgas. My girlfriend also suggested I bring flammin' hots back into my life. I haven't decided on those just yet. Those are bad news for me! I will continue to workout how I do. Will add more weights to my routines. Hopefully gain some muscle. I can't complain about my pansa. I like it right now. So let's just hope I can keep it ;-) Anyone need a shirt washed? I got you! LOL! Conceited ass heina!

No comments:

Post a Comment