Wednesday, September 7, 2011
Green Tea and why I love it!
My green tea obsession started over a year ago. It took me a month to be able to drink it without gagging. I used to let it cool off a little and then just chug it really fast so I wouldn't have to taste it. Now, roughly a year later, I can drink it like water. It truly is an acquired taste. The benefits I saw from the tea were amazing. Not sure why I stopped drinking it. I've been on a green tea hiatus for about 2 months. I see the difference now. My face has broken out again, I have no energy, I am moody as fuck, my pansa looks flabby again, I can see cellulite on my pansa and thighs. When I was drinking my 5-6 cups a day, I had none of those things. Now, it's all back. So, I am drinking it again. Green Tea does wonders to one's body. It helps prevent cancer. Especially in men! It gives you great, healthy energy. Nothing like those HORRIBLE energy drinks that are out there and very popular. It helps get rid of nasty unhealthy toxins! So I am giving it another shot. I am determined to look like a MILF again and to feel good about myself. I need more energy right now and I need to feel healthy. And my face, ugh, my face!!! My face needs to clear the fuck up cause I'm about to barricade myself at home! Serio pedo! I know Green Tea isn't for everyone, but it is for me! I enjoy it very much and I'm already going on my 2nd cup for the day. I hope I can bring up my intake to 3-5 cps a day. Especially after dinner! That's a great time for some green tea consumption. Just be careful with the caffeine. It might keep you up. I am so used to it already that I don't have that problem, but some might. Oh and agua! Lots and lots and lots of agua. Flush your system out man! Get rid of all the crap! I'm not saying don't eat like crap cause I love eating like crap, but have a nice cup of tea after you devourer those 4 slices of heavenly made pizza!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment