Friday, September 2, 2011

I got the PITS!

Ha! The Pits! I have an issue. An issue that I am not ashamed of what so ever. The issue irritates me, yes, but it is what it is isn't it? My issue is SWEATY ARMPITS! Not just during the Summer, or Spring. Pretty much 24/7! I sweat like a crack head that hasn't gotten her fix! I have ruined many adorable shirts! About 90% of the time, my armpits don't even stink. They just sweat! I've tried every single deodorant there is to try. Every single "clinical" brand. Todo! Y nada! I literally have to switch out my deodorant every 2-3 months cause they just stop working. I've done my research. I know it's cause I just have these extra sweat glands. I know that probably the only solution is botox shots. Hello?! Does it look like I can afford botox shots for my under arms? NO! So, there really isn't anything I can do. I just hate when I'm wearing a really cute shirt and I have to wear a tiny sweater just cause my damn shirt is ruined by my sweat!! I think it's hereditary. One of my siblings is the same way but this sibling also has a bad sweating issue with hands and feet. I don't. A few of my cousins have the issue too! Is it a Mexican thing? My good friend V.O.R also has the issue and another good friend, Night Hawk only has the issue with her right armpit? Or is it a Latin thing? V.O.R is Mexican and Night Hawk is part Puerto Rican. I wonder if it totally is a Latin thing! *note to self, google*. Well, one day I hope there is a pill to take that will help with my issue. Or a drink! Someone has to figure something out! Freaking botox shots can't be the only way! That "somebody" better hurry up cause I really enjoy wearing cute shirts and a lot of times it's not possible. I wonder if I subconsciously always buy black, blue, green and brown shirts. Hmmm? Cause my mind is probably already wired to tell me, "Girl you will fuck up the shirt. Put it down." And there I go putting down the light beige shirt that I really loved...

No comments:

Post a Comment