Saturday, March 19, 2016

Deadpool sucked! I said it!

Ryan Reynolds is in my Top 10. The things I would do to that man would make you blush. He is heaven sent. His body is ridiculous! And I love a man with a sense of humor. He is ideal for sure! One of my favorite movies in the whole wide world is 'The Proposal'. I own it and I still watch it if I catch it on TV. So when I heard that he was having his own "super hero" movie, I was totally excited about it! Then all the hype started and I said I would wait it out until it dies down a bit. I usually wait like a month before I go to the movies to see a new film. Then I got the amazing Amazon Firestick and I have all movies to my disposal. So last night I decided to watch it. I had a few glasses of wine, of course. I was chill and relaxed. And let me just tell you, it was so hard to finish the movie. I was so annoyed with my man Ryan. He took the sarcasm way too far. He looked into the camera way too much and he even used his own name as a reference?! Come on man! Sure it had maybe 1 or 2 scene's where I actually laughed. And it was at the hands of the bartender dude with the glasses. He was seriously way funnier and more entertaining then Deadpool. I don't really understand what the hype was about? Was it because he was more vulgar then most movies these day's? I think he did a jerk-off joke? I just really don't understand what the big deal was. And I'm still a huge Ryan Reynolds fan. But I won't be buying this movie on DVD. I was texting my 2 good friend's throughout the film. One agreed that it was stupid. The other said I hated it because I was a girl haha! I love a ton of action packed films. It wasn't the killing or the language. Clearly I cuss like a god damn fucking sailor! Kill Bill is one of my favorite films ever. So it wasn't the violence. It was just stupid! Sorry Ryan, I love you but please don't do a Deadpool 2.

No comments:

Post a Comment